Images of Shortlisted Schemes

Please see below the images of the six shortlisted schemes.

Team A

Diller Scofidio + Renfro with Penoyre & Prasad

Team B

Niall McLaughlin Architects with Scott Brownrigg

Team C

Herzog & de Meuron

Team D

Grafton Architects


Team E

AL _ A

Team F

David Chipperfield Architects

Competition Contact

The competition is being administered by RIBA Competitions, to whom any enquiries relating to the general conditions of this competition should be addressed.


    0113 203 1490

Copyright © Royal Institute of British Architects 2015